General Inquiries
bookstore@ualberta.ca
780.492.4215 or toll free @ 1.888.933.9133
Textbook Inquiries
paul.wilde@ualberta.ca
780.492.0433
General Book Inquiries
order.desk@ualberta.ca
780.492.0264
Medical Book Inquiries
meena.malhotra@ualberta.ca
780.492.9273
Online Order Inquiries
bookstore.websales@ualberta.ca
780.492.6008
Sponsorship Inquiries
sponsored.student@ualberta.ca
780.492.2070
Special Orders
special.orders@ualberta.ca
Wayne Anderson . Associate Director
wayne.anderson@ualberta.ca
780.492.0824
Paul Wilde . Course Materials Supervisor
paul.wilde@ualberta.ca
780.492.0433
Julie Tranquille . Librairie le Carrefour
lecarrefour@ualberta.ca
780.492.4118
Darryl Draudson . General Merchandise & Special Orders
darryl.draudson@ualberta.ca
780.248.1411
Ross Jopling . General Services Supervisor
ross.jopling@ualberta.ca
780.492.0024
Melissa Hande . Bookstore at Augustana
melissa.hande@ualberta.ca
780.679.1139
Vanessa Cordery . Marketing & eCommerce Coordinator
vanessa.cordery@ualberta.ca
780.492.0422
FAX (all departments)                         
780.492.1726
Loading...